Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Tripps86"
[etree]Dirty Dozen Brass Band Live at on 2004-02-21 - Dirty Dozen Brass Band
CD1: 1. ? 2. Fire on the Bayou 3. Apple Tree 4. ? 5. ? 6. Down the Road 7. Red Hot Momma (?) CD2: 1. ? 2. ? 3. ? 4. I'll Fly Away 5. Superstition
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 904 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tishamingo Live at Mermaid Lounge on 2004-01-09 - Tishamingo
Disc One 01 Lickety Split 02 Hand Tied 03 People See 04 Hillbilly Wine 05 George 06 Rome 07 Shanty Disc Two 01 Big River * 02 I Can't Let You Down Easy 03 Long As I See the Light ** 04 Don't Do It *** 05 Lazy Susan 06 Why Does Love Got to be So Sad # Disc Three 01 ??? 02 Levee 03 Funnel Cake $ 04 What Is and Should Never Be 05 Dead Flowers @ 06 Wasting Time > Whiskey State of Mind ^ * - w/ Rob Wasserman (Ratdog) on bass ** - w/ JJ Grey (Mofro) on vocals *** - w/ Bill Nershi (String Cheese Incide...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,696 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Howie Day Live at Clairmont Field, Emory University on 2004-10-02 - Howie Day
01. banter 02. Sorry, So Sorry 03. banter 04. Brace Yourself 05. Ghost 06. banter 07. Perfect Time of Day 08. banter 09. Don't Panic* 10. banter 11. After You 12. Collide 13. Bunnies 14. banter/She Says goofing 15. Africa^ sing-along/banter 16. She Says 17. audience 18. Madrigals
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,128 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Fox Theater on 2006-03-04 - moe.
Disc 1: 1.Intro 2.The Pit > 3.Don't Fuck With Flo 4.Easy To Slip 5.The Road > 6.McBain > 7.George > 8.Down Boy Disc 2: 1.Intro 2.Moth > 3.Bullet > 4.The Road 5.Letter Home Disc 3: 1.Can't You Hear Me Knockin' > 2.Buster ENCORE: 3.Conviction Song 4.Wind It Up
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,949 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Houston Field House, RPI on 2002-10-31 - moe.
1: Simpsons' Theme*, Plane Crash, Itchy and Scratchy Theme*, Bullet** > moe./Particle Jam > The Elevator > Particle/moe. Jam > Moth#, Itchy and Scratchy Theme, Bagged Me A Homer*, Itchy and Scratchy Theme 2: Flaming Moe's Theme* > Spaz Medicine, Itchy and Scratchy Theme, Kyle > Kids, Itchy and Scratchy Theme, See My Vest*#, Itchy and Scratchy Theme, Spine Of A Dog > Simpsons' Theme > Buster E: Captain America, Simpsons' Theme * First time played...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,214 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Casino Kursaal on 2004-03-20 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Desert Dawn, Sirens > Missin' Me > Ramblin' Man, 45th of November > Jam > Rhythm of the Road, Chameleon Set 2: Jam > Come As You Are, How Does It Go From Here, Blackberry Blossom > Jam > Realize > LA Woman > Outside Inside, Under African Skies Encore: Dudley's Kitchen > Jam > Could You Be Loved
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,715 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Zen Tricksters Live at Oregon Country Fair on 1997-07-13 - Zen Tricksters
Disc1 1. St. Stephen > 2. The Eleven > 3. Lay Your Love > 4. Drums 5. Shine Your Light Disc2 1. Dark Star > 2. China Cat Sunflower > 3. I know You Rider 4. E: The Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) > 5. Turn On Your Lovelight 1. St. Stephen > 2. The Eleven > 3. Lay Your Love > 4. Drums
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 956 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Variety Playhouse on 2005-03-03 - moe.
Disc 1 Set 1: 1. Intro 2. She Sends Me> 3. NYC 4. Jazz Wank> 5. Spaz Medicine Disc 2 Set 1 (Con't): 1. Time Ed> 2. Mcbain Disc 3 Set 2: 1. Intro 2. Meat> 3. Tailspin> 4. Big World Disc 4 Set 2 (Con't): 1. Where Does the Time Go?> 2. Rebubula> 3. Brittle End> 4. Meat> 5. Mcbain 6. Crowd 7. E:I Wanna Be Sedated> 8. E:Rebubula
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,870 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Hey Bo Diddley*-> I'm A Man*-> Jam*-> Take It Off*-> Mona*, Wow Wow Hey Hey*, Slow Blues*, Pollution*, Eighteen Children*, Jam*, Jam* How Sweet It Is, Are You Lonely For Me, Next Time You See Me, Brown Eyed Women, Smokestack Lightning, Sitting On Top Of The World, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Bertha, Mr. Charlie, Playin' In The Band, Good Lovin', Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,395 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Variety Playhouse on 2004-12-03 - Umphreys McGee
Set 1 Disc 1: Mulche's Odyssey The Haunt> Jazz Odyssey > Sociable Jimmy 40's Theme The Pequod > Ahab > The Pequod Senor Mouse FF> Jimmy Stewart > Robot World > Black Water Set 2 Disc 2: Much Obliged > Jimmy Stewart > Hajimemashite > Hurt Bird Bath The Bottom Half > The Triple Wide > The Crooked One Disc 3: Kat's Tune > And Justice For All E: Crowd Front Porch > Norwegian Wood > Kashmir > Front Porch
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,702 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]The New Deal Live at The Palladium on 2003-02-21 - The New Deal
Jam > VL Tone, Conventional LP > Ravine > Jam > Ravine, Return to Wherever > Jam > I Feel Love > Jam, Homewrecker > Jam > G-nome > Jam > G-nome > Navidrome > Deep Sun > Jam > Deep Sun, Gone, Gone Gone > Jam > Gone, Gone, Gone E: Receiver > Jam > Separate Ways* > Receiver * Journey Cover.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,825 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eagle's Auditorium on 1968-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Alligator, Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> New Potato Caboose-> Born Cross-Eyed-> Spanish Jam-> Dark Star-> China Cat Sunflower-> The Eleven-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,554 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Bertha, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Dark Hollow, Hard To Handle, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Morning Dew, Minglewood Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,166 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Max Yasgur's Farm on 1969-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Saint Stephen-> Mama Tried, Dark Star-> High Time, Turn On Your Love Light*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,513 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway, Walkin' Blues, So Many Roads, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In, Unbroken Chain Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Crazy Fingers, Corinna-> Mathilda-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,069 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 230,020 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around & Around, Dark Star-> He's Gone-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', Sugar Magnolia It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*, That's Alright Mama*, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Drums*-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 667,360 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 144,499 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree